About Us


The West, Texas Chamber of Commerce organizes the business community of West, providing benefits specifically to businesses and to the City of West as a whole. It is governed by an 8 member elected Board of Directors who volunteer their time and energy to planning activities to boost trade in the businesses in West.

President – John Kocian

Vice President – Crystal Anthony

Secretary – Jennifer Schaffer

Treasurer – W. Leslie Long

Reporter – Mason Matus

Historian – Beverly Glatter

Board Member – David Truitt

Board Member – Leo Pacheco